Skip to content


Grand Prix of Baltimore 2013: Start Time, Lineup, TV Schedule and More

From the rolling hills of Sonoma, Calif., to the streets of Baltimore, Md., the world's best IndyCar racers have convened for the 2013 Grand Prix of Baltimore. Australian Will Power finally won his first tournament last weekend, outlasting Justin Wilson, Dario Franchitti, Marco Andretti and the rest of the field. It was an ugly race that featured a seemingly countless number of yellow flags and drive-through penalties. Among the incidents was one that has changed the IndyCar Series for good. After Scott Dixon accidentally ran into one of Will Power's crew members on pit road, IndyCar installed a few new rules, as noted by Jenna Fryer of the Associated Press: Assuming there are no more unfortunate incidents in the pits, this week's race wil...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.