Skip to content


Malaysian Grand Prix 2014 Preview: Start Time, TV Info, Weather, Schedule, Odds

The Malaysian Grand Prix takes place this weekend at the Sepang International Circuit, and it will be the second round of the 2014 Formula One season. The race was first held in 1999, and it has been a popular fixture on the calendar ever since. This will be the 16th F1 event to bear the name. Four current drivers have won here—Kimi Raikkonen, Fernando Alonso, Jenson Button and Sebastian Vettel. Alonso and Vettel have three wins each. In Australia two weeks ago, 15 cars were still running at the end. Fears of reliability problems dominating the early rounds had, it seemed, been exaggerated. Only six cars suffered race-ending failures. But with cooling such a significant issue for all the teams, the heat of Malaysia could send everyone...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.