Skip to content


NASCAR Sprint Cup Series: Top Drivers to Have Driven No. 10

After yesterday's announcement  that Danica Patrick will drive the No. 10 Go Daddy Chevrolet next year, I wanted to take a look at the top drivers to have ever driven the No. 10 in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series. I wanted to do the top 10, but to be honest that would have been a stretch. Not many drivers have had success with the number. The last time we saw the No. 10 on the track was in the 2008 season, when A.J. Allmendinger, Patrick Carpentier, Mike Wallace and Terry Labonte all shared time in the seat. From 1975, the first year for the No. 10, until 1988, no one drove the number in consecutive years.Begin Slideshow...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.