Skip to content


S.M.’s Camping World Update: Issue No. 59

Article Picture During the offseason, whenever I put together an Update Issue on the latest news in the Truck Series, I like to pull out a favorite from a past season. This issue's picture is from the 2008 season, at O'Reilly Raceway Park were Horn dominated the race, but in the closing laps he was chased down and passed by JB for the win. It was one of the most exciting races from that season and one of my favorites from 2008.   Congrats to Ron Hornaday Horn was named, via media voting, the Driver of the Decade in the Truck Series. He's the series first four-time Champion, won titles in '07 and '09, had 20 wins this decade, and set a modern-era record with five consecutive wins in a row. He was followed in voting by Todd Bodine and Jo...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.