Skip to content


Toyota Wins The Manufacturer’s Title In The Truck Series

With Kyle Busch winning the Mountain Dew 250 at Talladega Superspeedway on Saturday, Toyota has clinched its fourth consecutive manufacturer's championship in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series. Toyota has won it since 2006, they have also won a pair of driver titles with Todd Bodine in 2006, and Johnny Benson in 2008. Counting the two manufacturer titles it won in the NASCAR Nationwide Series, they've won six manufacturer titles since joining the sport in 2004 in the Truck Series. In the trucks, it was the performance of these seven full-time teams: Billy Ballew Motorsports, Germain Racing, HT Motorsports, Randy Moss Motorsports, Red Horse Racing, Wyler Racing, and Xpress Motorsports. That contributed to Toyota with its Tundras winning ...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.