Skip to content


2010 Chase Contenders

Over the past four years there have been four different, NFL, NHL, NBA, and MLB champions. We have had a summer and the soon to be winter olympics. Two Presidents have taken the oval office, and there has been a leap year. Yet there only has been one NASCAR Champion -- Jimmie Johnson. Jimmie has ruled the world of NASCAR over the last four years with 27 point victories, 94 top ten finishes, and an average finish of 10.53. If Jimmie is such a guarentee to win the championship every year, why do I pick someone new to win the championship every year? With Daytona less than two hours away, here is my list for the top 13 drivers in 2010.Begin Slideshow...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.