Skip to content


Baja 1000 Results 2015: Race Winners, Video Highlights and More

Rob MacCachren and Andy McMillin successfully defended their Baja 1000 title during the 2015 edition of the iconic race, crossing the finish line in second place but taking the win thanks to two time penalties for Mexico's Carlos "Apdaly" Lopez.Results for the Baja 1000 were finally made official on Sunday, as SCORE International, organisers of the event, had some sorting out to do because a multitude of drivers committed course violations. Here are the results for the Trophy Truck race:Note: Final times may still change as the organisation sorts out the remaining time penalties. For full results of every class, visit the official website.Here are the M-A Pro Moto Unlimited Results:Lopez, who already won the Baja 500 earlier this year, was ...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.