Skip to content


Bleacher Report’s 2012 “Best of NASCAR” Awards

The 2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup season has ended. Brad Keselowski and his No. 2 Miller Lite Dodge team took home the NASCAR Sprint Cup title this year, ending Chevrolet's streak of Sprint Cup titles at seven. Keselowski earned team owner Roger Penske his first-ever Sprint Cup championship with his feat, and after a remarkable run of 17 top 10 finishes in his last 20 races, the Polish Rocket was hands-down the best driver of 2012. But before we can put the exclamation point on this NASCAR season--and boy, does it deserve an exclamation point--we have some more hardware to hand out in this year's Bleacher Report "Best of NASCAR" awards. This year, we have 10 different categories ranging from serious to exciting, fun to outrageous and everything in...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.