Skip to content


Brazilian Grand Prix 2015 Preview: Start Time, TV Times, Weather, Schedule, Odds

Formula One makes its one and only annual visit to South America this weekend for the 2015 Brazilian Grand Prix. Set to be held at the short but sweet Interlagos circuit in Sao Paulo, this will be the 43rd world championship event to be held in the country. Of those, Interlagos—built in 1940—has hosted all but 10. Alain Prost is the driver with the most wins in Brazil, but five of them came at the Jacarepagua circuit in the 1980s. Michael Schumacher leads the way in the list of Interlagos victors with four wins, while of the current crop, Sebastian Vettel and Felipe Massa are top of the pile with two apiece. Nico Rosberg, Jenson Button and Kimi Raikkonen have all won once, but despite 21 attempts between them, neither Lewis Hami...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.