Skip to content


Coke Zero 400 2013 Results: Reaction, Leaders and Post-Race Analysis

After hours of grueling racing, Jimmie Johnson won the Coke Zero 400. Johnson held off Tony Stewart and Kevin Harvick to secure his fourth win of the season and further extend his Sprint Cup standings lead.Most importantly, he became the first driver in 31 years to pull off the sweep at Daytona.Good luck slowing him down.Clint Bowyer and Michael Waltrip rounded out the top five. Notable names in the top 10 include Kurt Busch (sixth) and Dale Earnhardt Jr. (eighth), with Danica Patrick dropping late to No. 14. Pos. Driver Car 1. Jimmie Johnson 48 2. Tony Stewart 14 3. Kevin Harvick 29 4. Clint Bowyer 15 5. Michael Waltrip 55 6. Kurt Busch 78 7. Jamie McMurray 1 8. Dale Earnhardt Jr. 88 9. Casey Mears 13 10. Ryan Ne...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.