Skip to content


Creature vs. Creature Writers Pool: Results And Champion After Ford 400

The 2009 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series season is in the record books, and history has been made. Jimmie Johnson and his No. 48 Lowe's Chevrolet team for Hendrick Motorsports have won their fourth consecutive championship over teammate Mark Martin. Johnson finished fifth at Homestead-Miami on Sunday night to wrap up the title. Our Creature championship has come to an end as well after its first season. Heading into 2010 with some new faces, as well as returning players, the season champion will be a marked man.  After creating the game, Ben Bomberger has won the 2009 Creature title and bragging rights heading into next year's game.  After starting off the season a little slowly, Bomberger kicked it up during the summer months. First he took the...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.