Skip to content


F1: Leading Constructors and Drivers Set To Battle for F1 Supremacy in 2011

With the F1 teams now more or less decided for the 2011 season, preparations are now fully underway to meet the start of the season, which begins on March 13th with the Bahrain Grand Prix. Winner of the Drivers Championship in 2010 was German Sebastian Vettel, who will once again be lead driver for Red Bull, despite that team confirming that each of their drivers will be given equal chances. He will be partnered (or rivalled) by Australian mark Webber, whose poor finishing at the end of last season cost him his first world championship crown. In the event, Webber ended up winning four Grand prix’s while Vettel won five including three of the last four, which effectively saw him home to the title. As far as the F1 betting is concerned,...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.