Skip to content


Formula One 2010: A Winter Full of Change and Intrigue

Driver Changes Brawn GP (Mercedes GP, more on that later) Both Barrichello and Button leave, Barrichello to Williams, Button to McLaren. Replaced by Schumacher, returning after a three year hiatus from Formula One and by Rosberg, after his most consistent Formula One season yet. Red Bull Retain both Vettel and Webber McLaren Retain Lewis Hamilton, Jenson Button moves to McLaren after winning the championship in 2009, Kovaleinen to Lotus. Ferrari Alonso moves to Ferrari, after two disappointing years back at Renault. Raikkonen leaves to race for Citroen in WRC. Massa is healthy and returns to Formula One, while Fisichella moves to race an F430 in the European Le Mans Series. Toyota Toyota exits Formula One: Trulli, Glock, Kobayashi all find...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.