Skip to content


Indian Grand Prix 2013: Live Lap-by-Lap Updates, Highlights, Recap and More

Sebastian Vettel won his fourth consecutive world drivers’ championship in fine style, carving his way through the field after starting on the fast wearing softer option tyre to win his third successive Indian Grand Prix from Nico Rosberg and Romain Grosjean. It looked like it would be yet another Red Bull 1-2 but the unfortunate Mark Webber was forced to retire with an alternator problem late in the race. Even so, Vettel’s win means that Red Bull also wrap up the constructors’ title. Vettel’s win means he becomes the youngest four-time champion in history and he joins Michael Schumacher, Juan Manuel Fangio and Alain Prost as a four-time champion. Vettel led away from the lights but had to come in after only the seco...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.