Skip to content


Indy 500 2015: Start Time, Lineup, TV Schedule and More

The final preparations for this year's Indianapolis 500 are being made Saturday, so all that will be left is to run the race. It's been an arduous journey from practicing to qualifying before getting here, but it all gets washed away once drivers start their engines.  This is one of the deepest and most balanced lineups in a long time. There's also been a lot of parity among IndyCar drivers this year, with no driver having won multiple races yet. Will Power and Helio Castroneves are the only drivers to win more than one pole though both will start behind Scott Dixon at the Indy 500. All that fans can hope for is a thrilling race that provides a finish close to as good as Ryan Hunter-Reay's razor-thin victory over Castroneves in 2014. H...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.