Skip to content


IndyCar Racing: Top 10 Drivers to Ever Race for Penske

The "Captain," Roger Penske, has fielded an IndyCar team every year since 1968. Penske is arguably the best owner in all of motorsports. Only the best have driven for Penske over his 43 years of excellence. Penske has been the winning car owner 15 times at Indianapolis, an owner's record.  His cars have also been on the pole a record 15 times. Penske has 141 career wins as an owner, with 12 championships. His trophy room has got to be full with all the success of his organization. This is a list of the top 10 drivers to ever compete under the Penske banner.Begin Slideshow...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.