Skip to content


Malaysian F1 Grand Prix 2016: Start Time, Drivers, TV Schedule and More

Lewis Hamilton will be desperate to turn his recent form around when the Formula 1 circus descends on the Sepang International Circuit for the 2016 Malaysian Grand Prix. Mercedes team-mate and main title competitor Nico Rosberg has won three consecutive races since the summer break and taken the lead in the standings, while Ferrari's Sebastian Vettel is already Formula 1's all-time record holder in Malaysia with four wins and is once again a top contender for another victory. Rosberg has never won at Sepang International, and Hamilton only has a single win in Malaysia under his belt, but the Silver Arrows have won 14 of this year's 15 races so far and are expected to dominate once again. Here's everything you need to know about this weekend...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.