Skip to content


NASCAR at California 2014: Race Schedule, Live Stream Info and Drivers to Watch

With four races in the books, the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series now moves to Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, Calif., for the Auto Club 400. The handful of races during the early portion of the season have seen four separate winners with Dale Earnhardt Jr., Kevin Harvick, Brad Keselowski and Carl Edwards all collecting victories and virtually securing spots in the Chase at the end of the season. But with Matt Kenseth taking the pole on Friday night, the Joe Gibbs Racing driver clinched his 12th ever pole, per Jeff Gluck of USA Today: After dominating NASCAR through much of the season last year with seven wins before relinquishing the top of the points standings to eventual champion Jimmie Johnson, Kenseth has a winning pedigree and coul...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.