Skip to content


NASCAR at Indianapolis 2015: Winners, Losers from Jeff Kyle 400 at the Brickyard

The Brickyard 400 is one of the most anticipated NASCAR races of the year, and this year's edition certainly lived up to the hype. Carl Edwards started on the pole, but his teammate Kyle Busch was the one who lifted the trophy once again.  Joey Logano finished just behind Busch, with Kevin Harvick, Martin Truex Jr. and Denny Hamlin rounding out the top five. We're getting down to the wire before the summer ends and the Chase begins, and things in the Sprint Cup Series are heating up. Here are all of the winners and losers from Sunday afternoon in Indianapolis.Begin Slideshow...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.