Skip to content


NASCAR at Kansas 2014: Start Time, Lineup, TV Schedule and More

In a year where the Sprint Cup has produced a multitude of notable winners, another could yet be coming as NASCAR moves to Kansas Speedway.     Just two drivers have multiple wins, with both Joey Logano and Kevin Harvick claiming a couple of checkered flags thus far. But the 10th race of the season saw Denny Hamlin take his first victory of the season. With myriad drivers like Jeff Gordon, Matt Kenseth, Clint Bowyer, Kasey Kahne and even Jimmie Johnson still looking to do donuts at the 5-Hour Energy 400, the Kansas race is wide open. Needless to say, this is a race ripe for the picking for any of those drivers. Before the race officially gets underway on Saturday night, here's a look at the 5-Hour Energy 400.   * F...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.