Skip to content


NASCAR Drivers Most Likely to Win 1st Career Sprint Cup Title in 2015

What does it take to be a Sprint Cup champion? Well, there are a host of drivers on the circuit who are hoping to find that out in 2015. There are plenty of formidable drivers on the circuit who have already won a title—including Jimmie Johnson, Kevin Harvick and Brad Keselowski—who will be as dangerous as ever this upcoming season. But don't you dare sleep on the drivers who are still seeking their first championship. After all, in 2014, all four of the drivers who made it to the final round of the Chase were racing for their first title. There's no reason to think that 2015 won't be more of the same. Here are eight drivers who don't have a Sprint Cup championship yet but very well might one year from now.Begin Slideshow...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.