Skip to content


NASCAR Hall of Fame: Predicting the Class of 2013

Next January, the NASCAR Hall of Fame will induct another five members into its prestigious fraternitySprint Cup champions and legends Darrell Waltrip and Cale Yarborough, famed car owner Glen Wood, crew chief Dale Inman and modified great Richie Evans.After inducting legendary drivers and important authority figures in its first two classes, the NASCAR Hall of Fame's voting committee is showing that they will not hesitate to put non-drivers into the downtown Charlotte venue.With 15 members down, how could be the next five to have their inductions announced around this time a year from now. Here's a speculative quintet that could make up the Class of 2013.—Begin Slideshow...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.