Skip to content


NASCAR Nationwide Fantasy Preview: Aaron’s 312

Track Stats: Name: Talladega Superspeedway Race Date: April 24, 2010 Location: Talladega, AL Length: 2.66 miles Banking in turns: 33 degrees Banking on the frontstretch: 16.5 degrees Banking on the backstretch: two degrees Grandstand Seats: 143,231 Tickets/track info: or 1 (877) GO2-DEGA       Last year’s Top 10: 1. David Ragan 2. Ryan Newman 3. Joey Logano 4. Tony Raines 5. Dale Earnhardt Jr. 6. Jason Leftler 7. Jason Keller 8. Scott Lagasse Jr. 9. Brad Keselowski 10. Kyle Busch       Interesting Stats:   In the last two race at Talladega, Jason Leftler and Dale Earnhardt Jr. have gained the most points (315) while last year’s winner David Ragan ranks thi...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.