Skip to content


NASCAR Nationwide Series at New Hampshire 2014: Live Leaderboard Updates

Brad Keselowski became the first pole sitter to win a Nationwide Series race in 2014 with his dominant run at New Hampshire Motor Speedway. The driver of the No. 22 car won the Sta-Green 200 after taking the lead from Kyle Busch early on in the race. Keselowski led 153 of the 200 laps, and he was able to avoid some lapped traffic on the closing laps, to avoid the late push from Busch. Busch held the lead for 34 laps, but he was unable to catch Keselowski from his second-place position. Matt Kenseth, Kyle Larson and Chris Buescher completed the top five during the 17th race of the season.   Follow Joe on Twitter, @JTansey90.Read more Motorsports news on

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.