Skip to content


NASCAR: Ranking the Greatest Drivers in Joe Gibbs Racing History

Joe Gibbs Racing quickly became one of NASCAR's powerhouse teams after its formation in 1991. JGR drivers have amassed a total of 88 Sprint Cup series wins and three Cup series championships, the last coming in 2005. Which JGR driver is the greatest? Kyle Busch and Denny Hamlin have legitimate chances of claiming that title some day, but both have work left to do. Read on to find out where they rank and who is in top.Begin Slideshow...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.