Skip to content


NASCAR Sprint Showdown 2015: Start Time, Entry List, TV Schedule and More

The NASCAR Sprint Showdown takes place Friday at 7:15 p.m. ET at Charlotte Motor Speedway in Charlotte, North Carolina. The top two finishers in the Sprint Showdown will earn spots in Saturday's Sprint All-Star Race. Here's a look at the full entry list for the Sprint Showdown, per Austin Dillon Trevor Bayne Alex Bowman Sam Hornish Jr. Danica Patrick Casey Mears Clint Bowyer Greg Biffle Ricky Stenhouse Jr. JJ Yeley Chase Elliott Jeb Burton Paul Menard Jeff Green Mike Bliss Alex Kennedy Cole Whitt David Gilliland Travis Kvapil Landon Cassill Kyle Larson Michael Annett Justin Allgaier David Ragan Brendan Gaughan Tanner Berryhill Martin Truex Jr. Matt DiBenedetto Michael McDowell Josh Wise   Viewing Information Date...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.