Skip to content


NASCAR: Who will be the Next First Time Winner?

The regulars have, in recent years, dominated NASCAR’s Sprint Cup series. Drivers such as Johnson, Hamlin and Edwards have racked up multiple win seasons and mostly shut out the little guy. In 2009, three drivers found victory lane for the first time, but there has been none so far in 2010. Here are the drivers that could break through this season. Begin Slideshow...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.