Skip to content


NASCAR Xfinity Series at Phoenix 2016: Results Winner, Standings and Reaction

Kyle Busch won his 10th NASCAR Xfinity Series race of the season Saturday night at Phoenix International Raceway, while Daniel Suarez, Elliott Sadler, Erik Jones and Justin Allgaier emerged from the Ticket Galaxy 200 as the four drivers who will compete for the championship next week.
Busch led 190 of 200 laps to beat out second-place driver Austin Dillon. Here is a look at the top-10 finishers as well as the results for every Chase driver, courtesy of Suarez, Sadler, Jones and Allgaier will race for the first-ever NASCAR Xfinity Series Chase championship next week at Homestead-Miami Speedway, with the top finisher among them taking the crown. The following is a rundown of the Chase standings entering th...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.