Skip to content


NASCAR’s Texas Two-Step: Samsung Mobile 500 Fantasy Advice

Track Stats: Name: Texas Motor Speedway Race Date: April 17, 2010 Location: Fort Worth, TX Length: 1.5 miles Banking in turns: 24 degrees Banking on the straights: five degrees Grandstand Seats: 159,585 Tickets/track info: or (817) 215-8500     April 2009 Winner: Jeff Gordon
Gordon beat teammate Jimmie Johnson to the line by 0.378 seconds to take the victory. It was his first win ever at Texas Motor Speedway in 17 tries and it ended a 47 race winless streak.   Top 10 1. Jeff Gordon 2. Jimmie Johnson 3. Greg Biffle 4. Tony Stewart 5. Matt Kenseth 6. Mark Martin 7. Juan Pablo Montoya 8. Kurt Busch 9. Jeff Burton 10. Carl Edwards  
November 2009 Winner: Kurt Busch
The Nove...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.