Skip to content


Power Ranking the 2016 Formula 1 Liveries

The 2016 Formula One season is just around the corner, and we've now seen the liveries that will be used by 10 of the 11 teams taking part. Mercedes, Ferrari, Williams, Red Bull, Force India, Toro Rosso, Sauber, McLaren, Manor and Haas have all unveiled their new looks for the year ahead. Only Renault, who used a black paint scheme in testing, have yet to show their colours. Few of the teams have made significant changes over the winter. Manor have more blue on their car than they did last year, Ferrari have a lot more white and Red Bull have a unique new finish on the RB12, but the rest appear almost unchanged from 2015. Whether that's a good or bad thing largely depends on what you thought to last year's challengers. But almost every team...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.