Skip to content


Spanish F1 Grand Prix 2015: Start Time, Drivers, TV Schedule and More

Formula One’s European season gets underway with the Spanish Grand Prix, and Lewis Hamilton is aiming to make it four wins from five races in 2015. Hamilton was successful at the Circuit de Catalunya in Barcelona in 2014 after starting from pole position, and his win in Bahrain three weeks ago stretched his lead over Mercedes team-mate Nico Rosberg to 27 points in the driver standings. Rosberg is just a point ahead of Sebastian Vettel, who won at the track in 2011. Fernando Alonso is a two-time winner of the Spanish GP and will be hoping his McLaren car continues to make improvements toward being competitive. Kimi Raikkonen has also won twice in Barcelona and was second in Bahrain, ahead of his Ferrari team-mate Vettel. Read on for fu...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.