Skip to content


Spanish Grand Prix 2015 Preview: Start Time, TV Times, Weather, Schedule, Odds

The 2015 Spanish Grand Prix marks the end of a three-week break between races and the start of Formula One's European season. For the 25th consecutive year, the race will be held at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya. Teams frequently bring substantial upgrades to this event, so we can expect to see new parts on all the cars—though a significant change to the running order is unlikely. Championship leader Lewis Hamilton won last year's race, but the men with the most victories in Spain are Fernando Alonso and Kimi Raikkonen. Each has won here twice, while Sebastian Vettel, Felipe Massa, Jenson Button, Hamilton and Pastor Maldonado all have one win apiece. Overtaking is difficult and qualifying could decide the outcome of a number of k...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.