Skip to content


Tracking The Chase: From The Martinsville Paperclip To The Banks of Hallow-Dega

Martinsville Speedway offered everything that it normally has in the past with drama for the win, tempers, payback and tight racing. It certainly played it's role in the Chase for the Championship as now it's closer between the top three then it has been in awhile. Denny Hamlin took the win, followed by Mark Martin, Kevin Harvick, Kyle Busch and Jimmie Johnson, though the other chasers weren't as lucky as them.Begin Slideshow...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.