Skip to content


What Each Championship 4 Driver Must Do to Win the 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Title

And then there were four. After 35 points races, precisely nine months and seemingly countless controversies, the 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series championship will be decided this Sunday at Homestead-Miami Speedway. The Championship 4 field of the Chase for the Sprint Cup has been set and includes Martin Truex Jr., Kyle Busch, defending Sprint Cup champion Kevin Harvick and four-time Cup champ Jeff Gordon. Who has the edge heading into the winner-takes-all season finale, where the title contenders do not need to win the race but may have to in order to ensure they outrun the other three? (That's what Harvick had to do to win it all last season). Asked to break down who might have the advantage in a news conference following last Sunday's...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.