Skip to content


Who Will Be the 2010 F1 World Champion?

Most of the big teams have filled their seats, so it's a good time to start thinking about who will win the title next year. There's a pretty good selection of contenders and many of them are in new locations, so it should be an interesting year. Last year, I wrote several articles saying that several different drivers were going to win the 2009 world championship. Sadly, I wrote them all before Brawn had been created, and therefore was wrong about all of them. This year I'm hoping to get one of them right, so in no particular order, here are several drivers who will definitely be the 2010 champion. Driver Number One: Fernando Alonso After two fairly unsuccessful seasons at Renault, Alonso will be desperate to challenge for the title once ...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.