Skip to content


Indy 500 Results: Full Leaderboard, Top Moments and Analysis

The 97th running of the Indianapolis 500 is in the books, and Tony Kanaan finally got to a take trip to the winner's circle.The race was finished under caution, but it was a classic finish. With only a handful of laps to go, nobody seemed to have the edge. But Kanaan saw an opportunity and took control to finally win this storied race.Let's jump right into the results (via Place Name 1 Tony Kanaan 2 Carlos Munoz 3 Ryan Hunter-Reay 4 Marco Andretti 5 Justin Wilson 6 Helio Castroneves 7 AJ Allmendinger 8 Simon Pagenaud 9 Charlie Kimball 10 Ed Carpenter 11 Oriol Servia 12 Ryan Briscoe 13 Takuma Sato 14 Scott Dixon 15 Ana Beatriz 16 Tristan Vautier 17 Simona De Silvestro 18 E.J. Vis...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.