Skip to content


Levi Jones,Shane Hmiel,Henry Clarke All USAC Winners, Other News

Levi Jones won the USAC Sprint Car Series race on Saturday night June 26th at 34 Raceway in Burlington,IA and took the Tony Stewart Bass Pro Shops Chevy to victory lane in leading the final 10 laps of the race. Chris Windom was second followed by Shane Hmiel who was third.   Shane Hmiel went to victory lane at ORP O'Reilly Raceway Park on Thursday night July 1st scoring the victory and doing it in dominant fashion leading the final 18 laps and made it two wins at O'Reilly Raceway Park in the Rotondo Welrich USAC Sprint Car. Jerry Coons Jr finished second with Kody Swason third and Damion Gardner fourth and Damion Gardner remains the points leader in the USAC Sprint Car Series.   Bryan Clauson took the victory in the USAC Midget ...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.