Skip to content


NASCAR Sprint Cup Series: Who Is the Front-Runner for the Cup Championship?

For the third time this season, Brad Keselowski and his No. 2 Miller Lite Dodge took the checkered flag at Kentucky Speedway. It was just the second time the series had participated at the speedway, as Kyle Busch won the inaugural event in 2011. Keselowski, along with Busch, Jimmie Johnson and Denny Hamlin, appeared to have the strongest cars on Saturday night. However, Keselowski apparently had the strongest car, as he was able to take home the checkered flag. Keselowski has not been the most consistent driver in Sprint Cup this season, but he does lead the series in wins. The amazing thing about Keselowski's wins is that he has won at all types of tracks. He tamed the .533-mile monster that is Bristol and also conquered the 2.666-mile tra...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Motorsports
Article is property of

Posted in MotorSports.